Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)
FYI: for Fall 2016, SPCH 100 is now COMM 100

Board Members

Karla Sigmond
Clerk of the Board

Jerry Hart
Board President

Victor Jaime
Board Secretary

Rudy Cardenas
Juanita Salas
Juanita Salas

Louis Wong

Romualdo J. Medina

Steven Taylor

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.