Library Hours

Fall Term, August 14 - December 9, 2023

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am to 8pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Winter 2024 Intersession, January 2 - February 2, 2024

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am to 6pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Spring Terms, February 12 - June 7, 2024

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am to 8pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Summer Session, June 17 - July 25, 2024

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am to 5pm
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Dates the Library is Closed, 2022-2023

Library is Closed on: Campus Status
Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 11, 2023 No Classes

 

Dates the Library is Closed, 2023-2024

 Library is Closed on:  Campus Status 
 Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 10, 2023  Veteran's Day Holiday
 Monday, November 20 - Saturday, November 25, 2023  No Classes/Holiday
 Monday, January 1, 2024  New Year's Holiday
 Monday, January 15, 2024  Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
 Monday, February 5 - Friday, February 9, 2024  No Classes
 Friday, February 16 - Monday, February 19, 2024  President's Holiday
Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 6, 2024 Campus Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Library is open from 8am to 10am Commencement
Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14, 2024 No Classes
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Juneteenth Holiday ( Campus Closed)
Thursday, July 4, 2024 July 4 Holiday
Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 9, 2024 No Classes

For a complete list of days when the campus is closed, view the 2023-2024 Academic Calendar.

Your Future Starts Here!

Apply Now