Skip to content
Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)

Technology Planning


The Technology Planning Committee meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month.

  • Location: Board Room
  • Time: 12:50 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.


  • Jeff Enz - Chair, Administrative Representative
  • Dave Drury - Administrative Representative
  • Jeff Cantwell - CMCA/BUG Representative
  • Xochitl Tirado - DE Coordinator
  • Ralph Marquez - Faculty Representative
  • Mark Duva - Faculty Representative
  • Adriana Sano- CMCA Representative
  • Dixie Krimm - Classified Representative
  • Gabriel Gonzalez - Classified Representative
  • ASG Representative
  • ASG Representative

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.