CART Committee

Continuous Accreditation Readiness Team

The mission of the Continuous Accreditation Readiness Team (CART) is to bring all campus areas into an ongoing effort to integrate accreditation standards into the daily function of Imperial Valley College. Members of CART include administrators, department chairs, faculty, and staff, and students. The committee normally meets the first and third Tuesday of every month at 3:30 P.M. CART is directed by the Vice President of Academic Services and one or two co-chairs, including the faculty Accreditation Coordinator. The Vice President for Academic Services serves as the Accreditation Liaison Officer for the college.

Your Future Starts Here!

Apply Now