Skip to content
Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)

Committee Members


  • Victor Carrillo
  • Gerald Gauna
  • Robert Barros
  • Raul Navarro
  • Julio Rodriguez
  • Dr. Ned Foss
  • Vivian Perez
  • Mayra Beltran, Student, Representative


  • Michael Minnix
  • Ellen Verdugo
  • Glenn Sampson
  • Carol Land
  • Erasmo Gonzalez
  • Monica Ketchum
  • Eric Reyes

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.