Executive Committee

  • Ric Epps is Senate President through 2024
  • Steven Cauchon is VP/At-Large through 2024
  • Jia Sun is Secretary/At-Large through 2024
  • Elizabeth Trevino is Treasurer/At-Large through 2024
  • Austen Thelen is Dept. Chair Liaison through 2024

Arts, Letters and Learning Services

CTE-Economic and Workforce Development

Health and Public Safety

Student Services

Math and Sciences

Part-Time Faculty

At-Large Senators


Your Future Starts Here!

Apply Now