ICC Membership 2021-22

Tri-Chairs

Pres- Dr. Johnson (non-voting)

AS Pres.-Ric Epps (Academic Senate vote only to break ties):

Classified -Matthew Thale (Classified vote only to break ties):

VOTING (from ICC Standing Committees)	Faculty Reps**	Classified Reps**	Confidential**	Admin Reps^	Student Reps^
CART	Jia Sun, Co-Chair				
EEO/D		Yethel Alonso, Co-Chair			
TPC				Jeff Enz, Chair	
Fiscal & Facilities C.		Melody Chronister, Chair			
EHSC				James Dalske, Chair	
IEDC	Melani Guinn, Co- Chair				
PR & MC		Oliver Zambrano, Co-Chair			
SAC	Faculty SAC Co-Chair				
Admin Rep				Yolanda Catano, IE	
Confidential Rep+			Adriana Sano		
St. Reps 1 St. Reps 2 St. Reps 3					Javier Melara Valerie Raygoza Valeria Hernandez
TOTALS*:	3	3	1	3	3

At Large Alternates ⁺	At Large Teaching Faculty	At Large Confidential	Clint Dougherty	Leila Jaime
(Vote only when one of their reps is absent)	At Large Non-teaching Faculty	Genaro Ayala Josue Verduzco	Dave Drury	Valerya Medina

Resource	Steven Cauchon	Jose Carrillo	Christina Tafoya (VP, Academics	
Members	(Curriculum Co-Chair)	(Director, Institutional Research)	Administrative vote only to break ties)	
(non-voting)			Henry Covarrubias (VP, St. Services)	
			Cesar Vega (VP, Admin.)	

If an ICC rep misses 2 consecutive ICC meetings or 3 total meetings in a semester, then CSEA, Academic Senate, Confidential, ASG, or the President/Superintendent will be asked to provide a replacement member from the same standing committee.

Two classified representatives will be nominated by the committee since the person selected will serve as the committee co-chair, but CSEA will affirm this co-chair to serve as a classified rep for ICC. If neither of the nominations are affirmed, then CSEA may designate another classified from the same standing committee to serve as the ICC rep.

Two confidential representatives will be nominated by the committee since the person selected will serve as the committee co-chair, but the confidential group will affirm this co-chair to serve as a confidential rep for ICC. If neither of the nominations are affirmed, then confidential group may designate another confidential from the same standing committee to serve as the ICC rep.

^{*}The total representatives from faculty, classified, confidential, student, and administration must stay constant even if the committee for which they serve as co-chair may fluctuate.

^{**}Two faculty representatives will be nominated by the committee since the person selected will serve as the committee co-chair, but Academic Senate will affirm this co-chair to serve as a faculty rep for ICC. If neither of the nominations are affirmed, then Academic Senate may designate another faculty from the same standing committee to serve as the ICC rep.

[^]The President/Superintendent will affirm the committee co-chair will serve as an administrative rep for ICC. The ASG will affirm the student representatives who will serve on ICC.

^{*} At large members will be affirmed by the Academic Senate, the CSEA, the Confidential Group, the ASG, or the President/Superintendent respectively.