Skip to content
Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)

Upcoming Exhibitions

FALL 2017 & SPRING 2018 Exhibit Schedule. Admission is always free!

IVC Art Faculty Show: Jorge Estrada, Linda Freitas, Carol Hegarty, Luis G. Hernandez, Jose Bernardo Olmedo. Opening reception 4-7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 7. On display through Wednesday, Sept. 27.

We are One: A Celebration of Art & Community. Open to all residents, students, IVC faculty and staff. Reception 4-7 p.m.  Thursday, Oct. 5. On display through Wednesday, Oct. 25. 

Here is the free entry information: ONE_call_for_art_brochure_fall_2017.pdf

Haesook "Hannah" Lee and Hyewon Yoon. Visual Consciousness: Textures by Process. Opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 2. On display through Wednesday, Nov. 29.

---------------------

Ching Ching Cheng, Gina Herrera, Elize Vazelakis. Common Objects - Revised, Reformatted, Renewed. Opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, March 1. On display through Wednesday, March 21.

NOTE: DEVIATION FROM NORMAL SCHEDULE DUE TO SPRING BREAK, FIRST WEEK OF APRIL: 

John Dotta, Kevin Marty, Bob Zahn. Local Environment: A Photographic Journal. Opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday March 29. On Display through Wednesday, April 25. (Earth Day is Sunday, April 22)

IVC Student Show 2018. Opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, May 3. On display through Wednesday, May 30. 

Updated August 13, 2017

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.