Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)
The new OpenCCCApply system is now available. Apply Now.

Faculty & Staff

 Economic & Workforce Development Division

  • Efrain Silva, Dean
  • Patricia Robles, Administrative Secretary
  • Vicky Figueroa, Student Services Technician
  • Joe Espinoza, Student Employment Specialist

Business Department 

  • Craig Blek, ChairGordon Bailey, Cisco Instructor
  • Frances Arce-Gomez, Staff Secretary
  • Alison Brock, Business Instructor
  • Andres Martinez, CIS Instructor
  • Angelica Ruiz, Business Instructor
  • Jeffrey Beckley, Business Instructor
  • Walid Ghanim, CIS Instructor
  • Todd Hansink, Business Instructor

Child, Family, & Consumer Sciences Department 

  • Becky Green, Coordinator
  • Lency Lucas, Staff Secretary
  • Joanne Green, Staff Secretary
  • Carol Grajeda, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher
  • Cristina Samano, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher
  • David Scott Sheppard, Child Development Instructor
  • Elizabeth Radcliff, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher
  • Fonda Miller, Child Development Instructor
  • Linda Stills, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher
  • Maria Pinuelas, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher
  • Patricia Lopez, Preschool Teacher
  • Tracy Osuna, Infant/Toddler Center Teacher 

Exercise Science, Wellness, & Sports 

  • David Drury, Chair
  • Sandie Noel, Staff Secretary
  • Andrew Robinson, Physical Education and Health Education Instructor
  • Chris Mays, Athletic Trainer
  • Enrique Lechuga, Physical Education and Health Education Instructor
  • James Mecate, Physical Education Instruction
  • Jeff Deyo, Physical Education and Health Education Instructor
  • Jill Tucker, Physical Education and Athletics Instructor
  • Sidne Horton, Physical Education Instructor
  • Tyson Aye, Phsyical Education, Health Education, and Athletics Instructor 

Industrial Technology Department 

  • Jose Lopez, Chair
  • Frances Arce-Gomez, Staff Secretary
  • Frank Miranda, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration Instructor
  • Jorge Guluarte, Tool Room Technician
  • Jose Velasquez, Building Construction Technology Instructor
  • Nancy Sanchez, Tool Room Technician
  • Ricardo Pradis, Automotive Technology Instructor

Public Safety Department 

  • Ed Wells, Coordinator
  • Rhonda Ruiz, Instructional Support Assistant/Law Enforcement Programs
  • Kathy Rodriguez, Administration of Justice Instructor 

National Science Foundation Grant 

  • Rick Johnson, Principal Investigator
  • Ricardo Jimenez, Consultant 

Workforce Investment Act (WIA) Training Grants 

  • Martha Garcia, Program Coordinator
  • Susie Luna, Staff Secretary
  • Analisa Veliz, Office Assistant
  • Guillermo Vallejo, Case Manager/Consultant

(Part-time instructors change from semester to semester and are not listed here.)

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.