Loading
Having trouble finding something or have a question? Contact Us | Main Campus Phone: 760-352-8320 (Directory)

Upcoming Exhibitions

IVC Art Faculty Show opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 3. On view through Wednesday, Sept. 23. Artists are Linda Freitas, Jorge Estrada, Luis G. Hernandez, Bernardo Olmedo, Carol Hegarty. 

 

Open Call for Art, opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 1. On display through Wednesday, Oct. 28. This exhibit will be for all students, faculty, staff and community members. Look for posters and brochures in September. 

 

Saddles & Spurs opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 5. On view through Wednesday, Dec. 2. Lecture on historic saddles, bits and bridles by Bill Smith during the reception.

 

 

Sergio Castellanos, Karina Venegas Rojas, and Gabriela Buenrostro Solorzano, opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, March 3. The show runs through Wednesday, March 23. 

 

Spring break is March 28-April 2, so the gallery will be closed. 

 

IVC Remembrances: Peter Suczek (retired IVC instructor, now living in Oakland), Ruth Williams (former student of Juanita Lowe, from Brawley) and Israel Carillo (IVC alumni from Calexico): opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, April 7. On display through Wednesday, April 27. 

 

IVC Student Exhibit 2016, opens 4-7 p.m. Thursday, May 5. Will be in the gallery through Wednesday, June 1. This show will be open to all IVC students who have had at least one class from Summer 2015 through Spring 2016. There will be awards.

Staff Login Form

Please use the first part of your IVC Email (e.g. joe.smith) and your Email Password to login. If you are a student, please use the Student Portal to login.